[firewire] Add file transfer over FireWire debug interface
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Tue, 4 Aug 2009 20:24:27 +0000 (13:24 -0700)
committerJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Tue, 4 Aug 2009 20:29:14 +0000 (13:29 -0700)
commit40dd6ba9604c58a03c971188fac252ced515cde1
tree76642cdf3e654e68e7f5a4836567f568a961a757
parenta1ff8e39cadffb0572d736551016a17a404dbe8d
[firewire] Add file transfer over FireWire debug interface

This allows quickly loading new versions of gPXE onto a machine
without either vendor PXE or a gPXE-supported network card. (The
alternative would be recreating a floppy or CD to test every time.)
src/Makefile
src/Makefile.housekeeping
src/config/general.h
src/core/config.c
src/core/fwload.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/gpxe/errfile.h
src/include/gpxe/fwtrans.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/util/fireserve.c [new file with mode: 0644]